Your customers are synced multiple times per hour. If your Last Update time looks outdated, it simply means there are no new qualified customers to sync from your POS/Ecommerce system since the last sync.
Articles in this section
- Can I customize my sign up form?
- Which platforms does ListBuilder support?
- How do I add a platform to my ListBuilder account?
- How do I add a connection to my account?
- How can I see which platform lists are connected?
- How often are my connections synced?
- How can I see if customers are being added to my marketing platform?
- Does ListBuilder transfer customer purchase data?
- How can I delete a connected platform?
- Are physical addresses synced with my Customers?
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.