Do I receive a backup of the deleted inventory? Patrick September 28, 2022 15:53 Updated Follow Yes, you can receive a backup of deleted inventory! You will be prompted to enter your email upon deletion and your backup will be sent to that email. Related articles What will be deleted? Getting Started with Location Clone Where can I manage my inventory? How do I add an item to multiple locations? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.