Yes. When you delete a location’s inventory, enter your email address and we’ll email you a backup of that location’s inventory from Clover.
To restore your inventory later, import the backup file into Clover from the Inventory page on your Clover Web Dashboard.
Note: The backup is optional. If you don’t enter an email address, no backup is sent.