You can edit or delete any custom commission you’ve created for an employee. Custom commissions are listed on the Settings tab.
Edit a custom commission
- Click the Edit icon (pencil and paper) in the row of the commission you want to edit.
- Enter the new commission rate.
- Click Save.
Delete a custom commission
- Click the Delete icon (X) in the row of the commission you want to delete.
- Click Delete to confirm.
Note: After you delete a custom commission, that employee receives the default commission rate.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.