You can delete all of your customers in your Clover account through Customer Upload quickly by clicking the Delete All Customers button. A few things to note for this capability...
- Only Clover Admin accounts have the capability to delete all customers.
- This button will delete ALL of your customers, including the customers you may have recently uploaded and the pre-existing customers in your account.
- Our system pulls the entire customer database and then deletes them one by one. So any new customers added during this time will not be deleted.
After processing a deletion through the Customer Upload app, you may download all deleted customers by clicking the Download Delete Data button next to the deletion history.
Article is closed for comments.