Do I receive a backup of the deleted inventory? Patrick June 05, 2019 22:12 Updated Follow Yes, you can receive a backup of deleted inventory! You will be prompted to enter your email upon deletion and your backup will be sent to that email. Related articles What will be deleted? How do I add an item to multiple locations? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.